## **REPORT OF THE 2019 – 2021 NOMINATING COMMITTEE**

The following nominees have been selected by the Nominating Committee to serve as elected officers with President-Elect Mary Warshauer of New Jersey in the 2021–2023 administration:

First Vice President - Brenda Moore, West Virginia

Second Vice President - Donna Rouch, Nebraska

Third Vice President - Donna Donnelly, South Carolina

Recording Secretary - Monica Hansen, New York

Treasurer - Lynette Jeffres, Wyoming

Barbara Campbell, Chairman

Committee Members: Valerie Tipps (Vice Chairman), Jane Waugh, Susan Miner, Regina Brown, Angela Raitano, Edith Nelson, Judy Barnes, Tricia Mitchell, Melanie Gousset, Joyce Burlington, Sue Newhart, Nancy Voyles, Betty Edwards, Joyce Hendricks, Audrey Coyle, Shirley Schmidt and Carol Norquist.