Skip to main content

2022 Award of Excellence

National Garden Clubs, Inc. announces the 2022 winners of its highest honor, the Award of Excellence. Each year, this Award recognizes exceptional individuals, organizations or institutions that advance NGC’s goals and purposes.

2022 AOE Presentation

2022 Award of Excellence Recipients

Robert Morris

Nominated by: Nevada Garden Clubs, Inc.

Learn More

Allan Storjohann

Nominated by: The Oklahoma Garden Clubs, Inc.

Learn More

Lynn Werner, Housatonic Valley Association,

Nominated by: The Federated Garden Club of Connecticut, Inc.

Learn More


For questions about the NGC Award of Excellence, contact:
Gerianne Holzman
NGC Award of Excellence Chairman